It’s 5 syllables                                   Followed by a quick 7                                 Then 5 again, Right?                                               Brush off the cobwebs                                For today, it returns…            …African Bean Bags                                  

    Staying home is nice.                                  School in general is not.  Still, I persevere.                                            

   ‘Why?’ I ask again                                  ‘Because I said so’ she claims    What did I expect?                                                                      twice we’ve passed that tree               That rock looks familiar                “We’re lost” he admits

‘I’m No Superman’                            Claims the song through my speakers            And I can relate                    

  I turn off the game                           I hate it anyway                        I turn it back on…                                                                      93582                                         724369                                    The Numbers Mason…                                                                                             Why did I do this?               I don’t even like haikus                   What is wrong with me?

  What is Autism?                                  Aside from stupid, I mean.                 How about…just, confusing

 Paradiddle one                                  zigida bigida two                                     Three e and a four                                                                              That’s enough for now I’m hanging up the haikus                              Tell me what you thought.                                                                                                               

 

